SOUTHWEST OFFICE - PHOENIX
 
Greater Phoenix - Southwest Main Office
Colliers International
2390 E. Camelback Road
Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85016
+1 602 222 5000

TUCSON OFFICE
One South Church Avenue
Suite 1200
Tucson, AZ 85701

ALBUQUERQUE OFFICE
5051 Journal Center NE
Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87109

LAS VEGAS OFFICE
3960 Howard Hughes Parkway
Suite 150
Las Vegas, NV 89169


Distribution List
Enter your email to subscribe to HSK News and Alerts.


 
Bill Hahn
Executive Vice President
Direct +1 602 222 5105
Fax +1 602 222 5001
bill.hahn@colliers.com


Tucson

Jesse Hudson
Senior Associate
Direct +1 520 261 2269
Fax +1 602 222 5001
jesse.hudson@colliers.com

Jeffrey Sherman
Executive Vice President
Direct +1 602 222 5109
Fax +1 602 222 5001
jeffrey.sherman@colliers.com


Albuquerque

Cynthia Meister
Associate Broker
Direct +1 505 880 7082
Fax 1+ 505 923 3782
cynthia.meister@colliers.com

Trevor Koskovich
Executive Vice President
Direct +1 602 222 5145
Fax +1 602 222 5001
trevor.koskovich@colliers.com


Las Vegas

Thomas Olivetti
Associate Vice President
Direct +1 702 836 3740
Fax +1 702 731 5709
thomas.olivetti@colliers.com